Wolf Child

Wolf Child 1.0

Wolfchild consists of five different levels wich seem to be easy but they aren't
1.0 (See all)
Core Design

The action is viewed from the side and scrolls in eight directions. The player must guide Saul through five levels, negotiating platforms and shooting various monsters, the result of Chimera experiments. Initially, the player character is Saul in his normal, human form. Only when enough energy has been collected does he turn into a wolf-human, giving him much better attack techniques.

Info updated on: